MDL
Companies history Electromasina (INOXSUCCES), SRL SC in Chişinău (Moldova) : Allbiz
Premium Standard
Reviews: 1
+373 (60) 29-99-34
Electromasina (INOXSUCCES), SRL SC
  • Electromasina (INOXSUCCES), SRL SC
  • History of Enterprise

History of Enterprise Electromasina (INOXSUCCES), SRL SC

Year of foundation - 1944.
For the more than semicentennial term of existence the enterprise passed a way from release of economic household ware such as the kettles, forks, spoons enameled ware to difficult household technique.

"Nistra" the plant mastered the first semi-automatic washing machine in 1960. On the ways of growth and improvement of products, development of new processing equipment and modern technological processes also new experts grew.

The productive capacities created for last period allow to release 350 thousand washing machines a year. To the washing AURICA machine, the first in the former Soviet Union, appropriated the quality mark.

Besides semi-automatic washing machines the staff of the enterprise developed, mastered and released automatic washing machines, gas stoves, sinks, kitchen blocks, autodrinking bowls for sagination of calfs, flushing tanks for a toilet and many other things.

Today the plant is able to do cold sheet stamping, sutural and contact welding, to pour and press plastic, to enamel, make coloring in an electrostatics and to cover with powder paint, to make galvanic galvanizing, chromium plating, anodizing.

Description

Historical reports of company Electromasina (INOXSUCCES), SRL SC.

MDL
История компании Electromasina, SRL в Кишиневе (Молдова) - Allbiz
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 1
+373 (60) 20-88-15
Electromasina, SRL

История предприятия Electromasina, SRL

Год основания - 1944.
За свой более чем полувековой срок существования предприятие прошло путь от выпуска хозяйственой бытовой посуды такой как котелки, вилки, ложки, эмалированные посуды до сложной электробытовой техники.

Свою первую полуавтомотическую стиральную машину "Нистру" завод освоил в 1960 г. На пути роста и совершенствования выпускаемых изделий, освоение нового технологического оборудования и современных технологических процессов росли и новые специалисты.

Созданные за прошедший период производительные мощности позволяют выпускать 350 тыс. стиральных машин в год. Стиральной машинке "AURICA", первой в бывшем Советском Союзе, был присвоен знак качества.

Помимо полуавтоматических стиральных машин коллектив предприятия разработал, освоил и выпустил автоматические стиральные машины, газовые плиты, мойки, кухонные блоки, автопоилки для откорма телят, смывные бачки для туалета и многое другое.

Сегодня завод в состоянии делать холодную листовую штамповку, шовную и контактную сварку, лить и прессовать пластмассу, эмалировать, производить окраску в электростатике и покрывать порошковой краской, производить гальваническое цинкование, хромирование, анодирование.
LiveInternet

Описание

Исторические сводки о компании Electromasina, SRL.